Ekishou!Project
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Groups dubbing Hello!Project songs.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Thank you everyone in Ekishou!

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
MagoAmeKiri
E!P Official Member
MagoAmeKiri

Female Birthday : 1995-01-25
Strikes : 0

Thank you everyone in Ekishou! Empty
PostSubject: Thank you everyone in Ekishou!   Thank you everyone in Ekishou! EmptyMon Apr 23, 2012 6:51 am

Kiri desu~

I just want to say thank you to all of you for making my past time in Ekishou! one of my best memories. I met new friends like rinaa-chan, and my kouhai ponta(sorry i didn't help you at all). I chose to graduate because there's so much work that I have to do, and I can't handle all these things.

This song supposed to be my solo debut song, however, i graduated before this comes out. I would not have the courage to do this song(because the high notes) if I'm not the soloist of Ekishou. Thanks for the opportunity.

I wish the best to Ekishou!, i'll still follow up you girls! cheers
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Thank you everyone in Ekishou!   Thank you everyone in Ekishou! EmptyTue Apr 24, 2012 9:11 am

Crying or Very sad We love you Kiri~!!!!!!!! Don't forget, your always welcome here Very Happy ( Crying or Very sad )
Back to top Go down
Ayumi
E!P Official Egg
Ayumi

Female Birthday : 2002-05-15

PostSubject: Re: Thank you everyone in Ekishou!   Thank you everyone in Ekishou! EmptyTue Apr 24, 2012 10:44 am

We love you Kiri-chan, Watashi wo Wasurenaide!
Back to top Go down
http://twitter.com/Ayuuriin_
MagoAmeKiri
E!P Official Member
MagoAmeKiri

PostSubject: Re: Thank you everyone in Ekishou!   Thank you everyone in Ekishou! EmptyTue Apr 24, 2012 3:10 pm

yes..i follow the forum everyday~~~
Back to top Go down
Kiwa
E!P Official Member
Kiwa

Female Birthday : 1996-07-18